Women of Achievement Award

2019 WOA Nomination Application Form

At the annual Women of Achievement “Yellow Rose Luncheon”, we award and acknowledge the accomplishments of ten to fifteen outstanding women from the Jefferson City area, nominated by individuals from the community and the Zonta Club membership.

These women meet the criteria of being noted for their exceptional achievements in their chosen field or as a volunteer working to improve the community.

Two women from this group are chosen to receive the “Women of Achievement” award. The award winners are selected by members of a Zonta Club in another city.

The nominations for the 2019 Women of Achievement are now OPEN.  Please nominate your Women of Achievement using the link below.  Be sure to have them in by December 15!

2019 WOA Nomination Application Form





Women of Achievement

2019 Women of Achievement Nominees

Check Back Soon!