District 7 & Area 2

A worldwide organization, Zonta is geographically divided into Districts and Areas. The Zonta Club of Jefferson City is located within District 7 and Area 2.

District 7 
District 7 encompasses North and South Dakota (Area 1), Eastern Missouri (Area 2), Minnesota (Area 3), Iowa, Eastern Kansas and Western Missouri (Area 4).

Area 2 Director –  Peggy Jensen

District 7 Governor – Shelley Schultz

Learn more about District 7

Cape Girardeau
Jefferson City
St. Louis

Zonta North American
Inter-District Meeting


Who are we?

30,000 members in 67 countries working together to improve the lives of women and girls.